we inspire people to take action

About Wunderman

Advertising Age ranks Wunderman as the #1 global digital agency network. Founded by Lester Wunderman in 1958, Wunderman has 170 offices in 60 countries offering Brand Experience, Consumer Engagement, Data & Insights and World Health marketing solutions. Powered by complex analytics and strategic insight, creative content engages the consumer as participant, critic, creator and champion in always-on conversations to propel our clients' growth.

Customers rule. This idea should never go out of fashion, and it won't.

Connecting customers and brands anywhere, in the right context and at precisely the right time, is what matters most to us. It's why Wunderman uses intelligence from every swipe, click, call and encounter to optimize customer paths to purchase. It's why our creative delivers measurable business results.

The Wunderman network in Greater China includes Wunderman, AGENDA and Blast Radius, with 9 offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Hong Kong and Taipei. Our work encompasses from Digital Strategy, Website, Mobile and e-Commerce Development and Management, Online Media SEM/SEO, Social Media, Tracking & Analytics and Data Analytics & Customer Relationship Management.

WHAT WE DO

  1. DATA, ANALYTICS & INSIGHTS

    1. Business and data strategy
    2. Target audience assessment
    3. Omnichannel management
    4. Model development
    5. Investment optimization
    6. Test and learn
    7. Insight development
    8. Customer journey management
  2. CREATIVE, COMMUNICATIONS & EXPERIENCES

    1. Direct/digital communications
    2. CRM/loyalty
    3. Website builds
    4. Product/service design
    5. Content
    6. Social
    7. Mobile
    8. Partnerships
    9. Live events
    10. Promotions
    11. eCommerce and retail
  3. TECHNOLOGY-ENABLED MARKETING

    1. Platform/stack assessment
    2. Requirement definition
    3. Database build
    4. Marketing partnerships/implementation
    5. Data management platforms
  1. Wunderman Data & Insights Services

    We offer best-in-class data management services and support. Find out why Forrester calls us a Leader in Marketing Database Operations.

    Learn more
  2. WUNDERMAN PRODUCTION

    We have over 1,300 digital production and marketing automation experts. Our mission: offer the latest digital technology & solutions to reduce your costs and improve your marketing effectiveness.

    Learn more

AGENDA

Founded in 1996, AGENDA is one of Asia's most awarded agencies with offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Taipei, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur and Bangkok. We focus on helping brands engage with the always-on consumer in a highly connected world, by applying best-in-class innovative ideas. As the leading full-service digital agency, our multi-disciplinary teams leverage creativity, data, social, media and multi-channels to provide end-to-end digital marketing solutions, producing effective and measurable results. AGENDA is a Wunderman company.


Blast Radius

Blast Radius is a global digital agency helping build our clients' businesses by connecting brands and consumers in creative and innovative ways. We uncover the shared ideal that lies at the intersection of consumer passion and brand purpose and bring it to life in always-on brand experiences and integrated campaigns.Our global headquarters is in Vancouver, Canada.Please visit our website: http://www.blastradius.com

OUR LEADERSHIP

我们鼓励人们采取行动

关于伟门

《广告时代》把伟门评为全球排名第一的数字代理公司。莱斯特•伟门在1958年创立的伟门公司,在全球60多个国家,拥有175个办公室,为客户提供品牌体验、消费者互动、数据分析和洞察以及全球健康市场营销解决方案。通过多元化分析和策略性洞察,不断创新,与消费者保持有效沟通,让他们成为参与者、评论人、创造者,甚至代言人,在持续的沟通中,不断的推动客户的业务增长。

顾客导向,这个想法永远不过时,也不会过时。

随时随地将加强顾客与品牌的联系,在合适的条件下,在正确的时间点,对我们来说是最关键的。这就是为什么伟门能巧妙使用触碰,点击,电话和碰面去提升顾客购买。这就是为什么我们能创作可供衡量的业务成果。

伟门大中华区包括伟门、安捷达及Blast Radius,在北京、上海、广州、香港和台北设有9个办公室。我们的工作包括从数字化策略、网站、手机和电子商务的发展与管理,网络媒体的SEM / SEO ,社交媒体,跟踪和分析以及数据分析和客户关系管理。

我们能做什么

  1. 数据、分析与洞察

    1. 商业数据策略
    2. 目标受众评估
    3. 全渠道管理
    4. 数据发展
    5. 投资策略优化
    6. 测试和学习
    7. 消费者洞察开发
    8. 消费者体验全程管理
  2. 传播和体验

    1. 直接/数字交流
    2. 客户关系管理/客户忠诚计划
    3. 网站开发
    4. 产品/服务设计
    5. 内容创造
    6. 社交媒体
    7. 移动广告
    8. 合作伙伴
    9. 直播互动
    10. 促销互动
    11. 电子商务和零售
  3. 技术辅助式营销

    1. 平台/堆栈评估
    2. 需求定义
    3. 数据库开发
    4. 市场合作/实施
    5. 数据管理平台
  1. 伟门数据&洞察服务

    我们提供最好的数据管理服务和支持。知道为什么Forrester说我们是市场数据信息处理的引领者。

    了解更多
  2. 伟门制作

    我们有超过1,300名精通互动技术和市场营销的英才,专注于提供最新互动技术和方案来节省客户成本,提高市场效率。

    了解更多

安捷达

安捷达成立于1996年,是伟门集团的成员之一,亚洲获奖最多的代理公司之一,在北京、上海、广州、台北、香港、吉隆坡和曼谷设有办事处。 我们致力于通过最佳的创新理念帮助品牌与消费者在紧密连接的世界里互动。作为全面数字代理公司,我们拥有跨领域的专家团队,他们以非凡创造力,利用数据、社交媒体及多种渠道,提供有效可衡量的终端数字营销方案。


Blast Radius

Blast Radius是一个全球数字营销广告公司,全球总部位于加拿大温哥华。擅长通过创意创新的形式让品牌与消费者之间产生互动从而帮助客户达成业务目标。我们从消费者喜好和品牌理念中挖掘出消费者和品牌的共同追求,并通过不间断的体验营销和整合营销活动来实现这一追求。请访问我们的公司官网: http://www.blastradius.com

我们的领导人